Berger-Marks Foundation Now Accepting Nominations for Annual Awards Honoring the Leadership of Young Women in Social Justice

Posted by | July 16, 2016 | Uncategorized | No Comments

By (Monika Greenhow)

The Berger-Marks Foundation is now accepting nominations for the annual Edna Award for Social Justice and the Kate Mullany Courageous Young Worker Award through Sept. 16.

Source: AFL-CIO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.